BestBuy: Home Theater Midnight Sale 1/25 — Online Only (midnight ET, 9 p.m. PT)

BestBuy is having a Online Midnight Sale on home theater items including blu-ray players, flat screen televisions, surround sound and more.

Many items are already on sale now so it looks like there might be some great deals with the prices dropping lower than they already are.

Take a look at what’s included.

The special sale prices will be revealed at midnight ET, 9 p.m. PT.

Sale ends Thursday at 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT.


Start receiving our FREE email or RSS newsletter. It’s customized especially for you. Choose what topics you want to receive and skip the ones you don’t need.

**This post contains an affiliate link. Please see my disclosure statement for more details.**

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge